Projects workflow

„I really need urgently …“. Thus or something like that most inquiries of your customers begin. In the today’s fast moving time everybody needs everything immediately. Ingenious.basic helps you to fulfill their needs for short-term quotes. You can write proposals for your customers fast and easy. You can automatically purchase needed parts and you can straightforwardly organize the production, the delivery and the installation. And all this without annoying thumbing through a catalogue or pricelists.

Into a project document the stored products from the database can simply be inserted. Customer-related special prices will be included as well as general scaled prices. All needed items will be re-ordered as needed, those for direct order and also the parts from product configurators. Your employees in the production will be supported in their work by the production papers stored at the configurators. These contain all characteristics of each order conditioned.

With filters, search and reports you keep track of all open processes and also can analyze events and sales of the past years.

Details and features of the project documents:

  • Project entry / items: Document creation in a WYSIWYG view with any tabular layout of the items; Free design of the project documents with texts, pictures, prices, sums, …; Diverse item types: piece- , m-, sqm-items and free positions, alternative and optional items, multi items, calculation with scaled prices, 2-dimensional price lists, with customer related special prices, …
  • Payments: Overview of all incoming payments, open amounts, maturity; control of the dunning
  • Times: assigned project times and appointments
  • Stockkeeping: Searching of stock movements / materials consumption
  • Price info: Analysis of the price composition
  • Documents & Notes: General documents and notes about the project
  • Own fields: Own individual fields for various project data
  • File attachments: Assignment of external documents to a project

Projekte Workflow

„Ich brauche mal schnell…“ So oder so ähnlich beginnen die meisten Anfragen Ihrer Kunden. In der heutigen schnell-lebigen Zeit benötigt jeder alles sofort. Mit ingenious.basic können Sie diesen Wunsch nach Kurzfristigkeit erfüllen. Sie können schnell und einfach Angebote für Ihre Kunden schreiben, automatisch die benötigten Teile bestellen und unkompliziert Produktion, Lieferung und Montage organisieren. Und all das ohne lästiges Blättern in Katalogen und Preislisten.
In ein Projektdokument können ganz einfach die in der Datenbank gespeicherten Produkte eingefügt werden. Kunden-individuelle Sonderpreise werden dabei genauso berücksichtigt wie allgemeine Staffelpreise. Alle benötigten Teile, sei es für Direktbestellungen oder zur Konfiguration eines Produkts werden bei Bedarf teil-automatisch nachbestellt. Ihre Mitarbeiter in der Fertigung werden mit den an den Artikeln hinterlegten Produktionspapieren bei ihrer Arbeit unterstützt. Diese enthalten aufbereitet die Besonderheiten des jeweiligen Auftrags.

Über Filter, Suchen und Reports behalten Sie den Überblick über alle offenen Vorgänge und können ebenso jederzeit die Geschehnisse und Umsätze der vergangenen Jahre auswerten.

Details und Funktionen der Projektdokumente:

  • Projektbearbeitung / Positionen: Dokumenterstellung in einer WYSIWYG Ansicht mit beliebiger tabellarischer Anordnung der Positionen; Freie Gestaltung der Projektdokumente mit Texten, Bildern, Preisen, Summen, …; Diverse Positionstypen: Stück-, m-, qm-Artikel und freie Positionen, Alternativ- und Optionalpositionen, Multiposition, Preisberechnung nach Staffeln, 2-dimensionalen Preislisten, mit Kunden-individuellen Sonderpreisen, …
  • Zahlungen: Überblick über eingegangene Zahlungen, offene Beträge, Fristen; Steuerung des Mahnlaufs
  • Zeiten: zugeordnete Projektzeiten und Termine
  • Lagerbuchung: Einsicht in die Lagerbuchungen / Materialverbräuche
  • Preisinfo: Analyse der Preiszusammensetzung
  • Dokumente & Notizen: Allgemeine Dokumente und Notizen zum Projekt
  • Eigene Felder: Eigene individuelle Felder für beliebige Projektdaten
  • Dateianlagen: Verknüpfung von externe Dateianlagen mit einem Projekt