Purchase orders

The purchase order feature in ingenious.basic allows you to organize your ordering system in a comfortable way. With the information from the article catalogue and the created project documents the whole stockkeeping in your company can be automated. Of course, also the manual ordering is possible with the software. Thanks to ingenious.basic, there’s no need to manually fill single order forms anymore. The creation of print or PDF documents can be adjusted to different suppliers

Details and features of the purchase order module:

  • Purchase order assistant: Scan of open stock amounts, taking over the consumption data of the project documents, consideration of the single items from product configurators, differentiation of stock items and order commissioning
  • Purchase orders list view: Display of all purchase orders corresponding to the filters of status, timeframe, supplier and user; colored labeling of status
  • Purchase orders detail view: Entry of purchase order items in an editable print preview, adjustable tabular layout of the items, free design of the purchase order documents with texts, pictures, prices, sums; Individual purchase order documents per supplier, booking of incoming goods
  • Individual views / analysis / print reports: supplier business volume, open purchase order items, …

Bestellungen

Die Bestellfunktion in ingenious.basic bietet Ihnen eine komfortable Möglichkeit, Ihr Bestellwesen zu organisieren. Mittels Informationen aus der Artikeldatenbank und den erstellten Projektdokumenten kann die gesamte Lagerführung in Ihrem Unternehmen automatisiert werden. Selbstverständlich ist auch das manuelle Durchführen von Bestellungen in der Software möglich. Die Erzeugung eines Druck‐ oder PDF‐Dokuments bei einer Bestellung kann außerdem an verschiedene Lieferanten angepasst werden, sodass das mühselige Ausfüllen einzelner Bestellzettel dank ingenious.basic nicht mehr nötig ist.

Details und Funktionen der Bestellungen:

  • Bestellassistent: Scan der offenen Lagermengen, Übernahme der Verbrauchsdaten aus den Projektdokumenten, Berücksichtigung der Einzelartikel aus Produktkonfiguratoren, Differenzierung Lagerartikel und Bestellkommissionierung
  • Bestellungen Listenansicht: Anzeige aller Bestellungen gemäß Filterung nach Status, Zeitraum, Lieferant, Benutzer, farbliche Kennzeichnung nach Status
  • Bestellungen Detailansicht: Erfassung der Bestellpsoitionen in einer editierbaren Druckvorschau, beliebige tabellarische Anordung der Positionen, freie Gestaltung der Bestelldokumente mit Texten, Bildern, Preisen, Summen; Individuelle Bestelldokumente je Lieferant, Buchung von Wareneingängen
  • Individuelle Sichten / Auswertungen / Druckberichte: Lieferantenumsätze, offene Bestellpositionen, …